To stop the session, select the stop icon from button right corner of “Live” screen.
You will see screen with options:
- Save and End Session – Session is stopped and session data is stored in history. You can view session report by selecting session from “Sessions” screen.
- Discard – Session is stopped but data is not stored.
- Cancel – You can continue playing the session.